top of page

Adjudicating!

I'm pumped for the road trip next week to Kerang, a small country town near Swan Hill, on the border of Victoria and New South Wales. You may ask why? (especially in May, probably the busiest month of the year...) I'm adjudicating the Kerang Eisteddfod. I was extremely honoured to have been contacted by Angela Ginnevan, the organisor of the Eisteddfod, to judge all the sections of this competition, a highlight for Kerang. I'm looking forward to imparting some insights to the young student musicians that I will be listening to. Eisteddfods are crazy experiences for those doing it for the first time, but it is usually very rewarding and encouraging to play for a small group of people and get some comments back from a judge. Stay tuned for my reflections of the Eisteddfod!

Kerang Eisteddfod's 2015 website: http://www.kerangmusicsociety.com/styled/index.html


Featured Posts
Recent Posts

Subscribe for Events Updates from Arthur!

Congratulations! You've subscribed to Arthur's email list!

bottom of page