top of page

Malaysia and New Zealand!

Hi everyone!

I have very exciting news to share! I’ve been accepted into the semifinal stage of UCSI International Piano Competition to be held on 8-12 June in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. The list of semifinalists can be found here: http://ipfc.ucsiuniversity.edu.my/pdf/YoungArtist2.pdf

I’ve also been accepted into the Keri Keri International Piano Competition to be held on 28 June - 3 July in Keri Keri, New Zealand. I am one of four Australians who have been selected. The list of competitors can be found here: http://www.kipc.org.nz/competition-2016

Will update here soon with live streaming links!

Very busy times at the moment with preparation and balancing my law studies and other commitments!

Feel free to subscribe to my email news updates via my website and follow me on twitter @arthur_athan

As always your support is always appreciated!

SDG

Arthur Athan


Featured Posts
Recent Posts

Subscribe for Events Updates from Arthur!

Congratulations! You've subscribed to Arthur's email list!

bottom of page