top of page

Honoured and Grateful. ACVC 2015

What an amazing experience I've had in Townsville over the past week at the Australian Concerto and Vocal Competition! I was hosted by the wonderful Salisburys - thank you to David and Vicki (and puppy Remy) for welcoming me into their family!

I am so honoured and grateful to have been awarded First Prize as well as the Triple T Classic Music Team Audience Choice Award! It has been a humbling experience to know that so many people really enjoyed the music I was sharing.

I have so much respect for my fellow competitors - fellow colleagues, musicians and friends. Many are well on their way to forging incredible musical careers. I hope to stay in touch and collaborate with many of them in the future!

Soli Deo Gloria


Featured Posts
Recent Posts

Subscribe for Events Updates from Arthur!

Congratulations! You've subscribed to Arthur's email list!

bottom of page