top of page

My 3MBS Radiothon Recital - 20 May

Hi everyone! For anyone interested, I'll be performing live on radio - 3MBS Classic FM (103.5 FM) as part of their 'Radiothon' program tomorrow evening at 7pm (Wednesday 20th May). I'll be presenting a short program (works by Scriabin, Schumann and Vine) followed by an interview in which I'll be promoting the 'Russian Masters' concert on 30 May at Robert Blackwood Hall where I'll be performing Tchaikovsky's Piano Concerto No 1 with the Monash Academy Orchestra under the baton of Fabian Russell. Thanks for all the support! :) Soli Deo Gloria

UPDATE: if you would like to listen to a recording of my live performance - head over to my soundcloud account! Link: https://soundcloud.com/arthur-athan/2015-3mbs-radiothon-recital-and-interview-by-arthur-athan


Featured Posts
Recent Posts

Subscribe for Events Updates from Arthur!

Congratulations! You've subscribed to Arthur's email list!

bottom of page